Font Size
Madawaska Valley

Administration

       

The Administrative offices for the municipality are located at 85 Bay Street, Box 1000, Barry's Bay, Ontario  K0J 1B0

  • Hours of operation are Monday - Friday 8:00 to 4:00 p.m.
  • Phone number is 613.756.2747
  • Fax number is 613.756.0553

The Township Hall is equipped with an elevator at the back entrance.

Contact Information:

Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) / Clerk Doug Roberston  613.756.2747 Ext. 210

Email

drobertson@madawaskavalley.ca
Treasurer/Deputy Clerk Brenda Sabatine 613.756.2747 Ext. 214 Email bsabatine@madawaskavalley.ca
Manager of Planning, Developement & Licensing Silas Lorbetski 613.756.2747 Ext. 217 Email slorbetski@madawaskavalley.ca
Operations Manager (Public Works) Hilary Kutchkoskie 613.756.2747 Ext. 215 Email hkutchkoskie@madawaskavalley.ca
Accounts Payable Amanda Hudder 613.756.2747 Ext. 235 Email accountspayable@madawaskavalley.ca
Acting Clerk/Executive Assistant/Communications Coord. Gwen.Dombroski 613.756.2747 Ext. 212 Email gdombroski@madawaskavalley.ca
Taxation / Water and Wastewater Janice Zelney 613.756.2747 Ext. 213 Email jzelney@madawaskavalley.ca
Accounts Receivable Marie.Lorbetskie 613.756.2747 Ext. 211 Email mlorbetskie@madawaskavalley.ca
Visitor Information Centre Anya Gansterer 613.756.5885 Email curator@southof60.com
Water and Sewer - Ontario Clean Water Agency Ashley Pilgrim 613.756.2008    
Chief Building Official / Septic Inspections Earl Dombroskie 613.756.2747 Ext. 216 Email cbo@madawaskavalley.ca
Chief Fire Official / Emergency Management Corwin Quade 613.756.2747 Ext. 223 Email firechief@madawaskavalley.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer / Animal Control Corwin Quade 613.756.2747 Ext. 223 Email bylaw@madawaskavalley.ca
Community Centre Manager (PJYCC) Raymond Mask 613.756.2075 / 613.639.5343 Email rmask@madawaskavalley.ca
Recreation and Community Development Coordinator   613.756.2747  Email info@madawaskavalley.ca